2019-2020 Committee

A new committee has been elected at the recent AGM, where the whole club thanked Eric, M0KZB for his many years and hard work as chair of the club – Eric chose to retire this year.

Committee Members for 2019-20

Chairman Simon G0UFE
Vice Chairman Martyn G3UKV
Secretary John M0JZH
Treasurer Paul M0PLA
LWVH Liaison Martin 2E0TRO
Curator Don M0TBQ
Members Ian M0IRP
Brian G6UDX
Graham G7LMF